Terry Pratchett: Wintersmith

Wintersmith (Discworld, #35; Tiffany Aching, #3)Wintersmith by Terry Pratchett
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This one was wonderful. So wise and warm and sad at times and funny and just.. wonderful. I love Tiffany. She is a great role model for girls I think.. because let’s face it.. it’s not just about being a witch. It’s about being a strong woman, isn’t it? Pratchett,Sir, you are doing it right. (And You the cat meeting Greebo was just accurate. I laughed so hard at that scene.)

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

